L&CPU Calendar 2018

 

LANCASHIRE AND CHESHIRE PHOTOGRAPHIC UNION
2018
Saturday 6th January 10.00am L&CPU Executive Meeting
Sunday 7th January Send out AGM Calling Notice
14th January Final Notice to Clubs for payment of Subscription
Sat/Sun 20th/21st January PAGB GB Cup Judging
Monday 22nd January Deadline for receipt of AGM Reports
Thursday 25th January Send Out AGM Agenda and Reports
28th January Suspension of Clubs who have failed to pay
subscription
Sat/Sun 3rd/4th February PAGB Executive Meeting
London
Saturday 3rd February 10.00am L&CPU Annual AV Competition
Sunday 25th February 2.00pm L&CPU AGM
Sat/Sun 3rd & 4th March L&CPU Annual Clubs Competition
Culcheth
Sat/Sun 17th/18th March Photography Show
NEC
Wed/Thur 21st/22nd March 7.30pm North Cheshire Challenge
Saturday 31st March Closing Date for FIAP Distinctions Submissions
1st April L&CPU Send out Request for Annual Returns
Sat/Sun 14th/15th April PAGB AGM
London
Sat/Sun 21st & 22nd April 10.00am PAGB APM Hosted by L&CPU
Chorley
31st April L&CPU Deadline for Annual Return (via Portal)
Saturday 12th May L&CPU Executive Meeting
Eccles
Print Sorting for Annual Individuals
Competition
Sunday 13th May Judges Seminar
Chorley/Oldham ?
Sat/Sun 19th/20th May L&CPU Annual Individuals Competition
Eccles
Friday 25th May 7.30pm PAGB AV APM Advisory Evening
Wilmslow Guild
LANCASHIRE AND CHESHIRE PHOTOGRAPHIC UNION
Sat/Sun 26th/27th May PAGB AV APM
Wilmslow Guild
Friday June 1st Closing Date for PAGB Inter-Federation Competition
Sat/Sun 9th/10th June PAGB Inter-Federation Competition
Kent
Saturday 7th July Opening L&CPU Annual Exhibition
Urmston Library
Saturday 14th July PAGB PDI Championship
Warwick University
Saturday 15th September L&CPU Executive Meeting
Chorley
Sat/Sun 6th/7th October PAGB Executive Meeting
London
Sunday 14th October L&CPU Big Day & Novice Cup
Culcheth
Sunday 21st October L&CPU Mentoring Seminar
Oldham/Chorley ?
Sunday 28th October PAGB Print Championship
Blackburn
Saturday 10th November PAGB GB Trophy Judging
Pontefract
Saturday 17th November L&CPU Executive Meeting
L&CPU Knock Out Competition
Poynton Civic Hall
Sat/Sun 24th/25th November PAGB APM Hosted by YPU
Pontefract TBC
1st November L&CPU Send Out Annual Subscription Statement to
Clubs
Fri/Sun 30th November The Great Northern AV Festival
2nd December Hough End, Manchester
Friday 30th November LCPU Set up PAGB Exhibition
Urmston Library
1st – 22nd December PAGB Exhibition
Urmston Library
31st December L&CPU Final Date for Payment of Subscriptions
PAGB Final Date for Payment of Subscriptions
LANCASHIRE AND CHESHIRE PHOTOGRAPHIC UNION
2019
Saturday 5th January L&CPU Executive Meeting
Sunday 24th February L&CPU AGM
Sat/Sun 2nd/3rd March L&CPU Annual Clubs Competition
Culcheth
1st April L&CPU Send out Request for Annual Returns
31st April L&CPU Deadline for Annual Return (via Portal)
Saturday 11th May L&CPU Executive Meeting
Print Sorting
Sat/Sun 18th/19th May L&CPU Annual Individuals Competition
1st November L&CPU Send Out Annual Subscription Statement to
Clubs
Saturday in July L&CPU Annual Exhibition and Awards Ceremony
TBC Urmston Library
Saturday 16th November L&CPU Knock Out Competition
31st December LCPU & PAGB Subs Due
2020
6th/7th or 13th/14th June LCPU to Host the PAGB Inter-Federation Competition
TBC
(Version 3 12th January 2018)

 Posted by at 7:43 pm